Scheduled maintenance - July 13, 2024 - Database upgrade

Dear Yeeflow Users,

We would like to inform you about an upcoming scheduled maintenance that will take place on Saturday, July 13, 2024 during the times listed below.

Date POD Start Time End Time
July 13, 2024 All 09:00 (SGT) / 01:00 (UTC) 11:00 (SGT) / 03:00 (UTC)

Customers Affected:
All customers across All Pods. The experience consists of a brief service disruption during the time within the 2 hour maintenance window.

Affected products: Yeeflow platform, including all modules and features.

Expected behavior:

During the maintenance window

  • The system may be unavailable or unstable to access during the maintenance window.
  • Users may experience intermittent access issues or downtime.

After the maintenance window

  • All functionalities will be restored to normal.

Why we’re doing this:

  • The upgrade is essential to enhance the performance, security, and reliability of our platform.
  • These improvements will allow us to deliver a better user experience and support future feature enhancements.